Introduction

Sessions in PSIfusion are used to track the application state for the active user, as well as prevent users from leaving potentially sensitive documents accessible on an unattended workstation while they are away or idle.

Sessions are bounded by a defined session timeout value, that prevents users from remaining logged in and idle indefinitely. You can adjust session timeout on the Organization Tab.

Deleting Sessions

If a user has lost access to an active session, or you simply wish to remove all currently active sessions:

  1. Locate the session or sessions you want to delete
  2. Select the appropriate sessions
  3. Hit the Delete button

If you wish to remove all sessions, simply click the Delete All button.

On this page:


Related Items: