Queue

The queue is where all the document indexing takes place.

Queue List

The Queue list shows each document currently available within a user's queue and users can freely navigate between documents. It shows the document number, import date, document name (if option is set in General configuration), and the number of pages in said document.

Managing the Queue List

Available in the queue list are the following options for managing the list.

  •  - This icon allows users to refresh the queue.
  •  - This icon allows users to edit the queue including mass deleting and mass rerouting.
  •  - This icon allows users to reroute any selected documents to another user's queue. Administrators can determine whether or not to allow team members to reroute or just the team supervisor to reroute documents.
  •  - This icon allows users to delete individual or multiple documents.

On this page:

Related Items: